PROGRAM OVERVIEW

Click on the program elemenst to see the details

Day 1 | May 25, Wednesday

Budapest (CEST)
01:30 PM – 02:30 PM
Beijing (CST) 07:30 PM – 08:30 PM
New York (EST) 07:30 AM – 08:30 AM
Budapest (CEST)
04:15 PM – 04:30 PM
Beijing (CST) 10:15 PM – 10:30 PM
New York (EST) 10:15 AM – 10:30 AM
16:15 – 16:30
Break
Budapest (CEST)
06:00 PM – 06:30 PM
Beijing (CST) 12:00 AM – 12:30 AM
New York (EST) 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM
18:00 – 18:30
Break
Budapest (CEST)
07:30 PM – 08:30 PM
Beijing (CST) 01:30 AM – 02:30 AM
New York (EST) 01:30 PM – 02:30 PM
MAIN HALL
Dining & Socializing Hall
Budapest (CEST)
08:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Beijing (CST) 02:30 AM – 04:00 AM
New York (EST) 02:30 PM – 04:00 PM
Budapest (CEST)
10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Beijing (CST) 04:00 AM – 05:30 AM
New York (EST) 04:00 PM – 05:30 PM
MAIN HALL
Dining & Socializing Hall

Day 2 | May 26, Thursday

Budapest (CEST)
07:00 AM – 08:00 AM
Beijing (CST) 01:00 PM – 02:00 PM
New York (EST) 01:00 AM – 02:00 AM
Budapest (CEST)
08:00 AM – 08:45 AM
Beijing (CST) 02:00 PM – 02:45 PM
New York (EST) 02:00 AM – 02:45 AM
Budapest (CEST)
10:30 AM – 11:00 AM
Beijing (CST) 04:30 PM – 05:00 PM
New York (EST) 04:30 AM – 05:00 AM
10:30 – 11:00
Break
Budapest (CEST)
01:00 PM – 02:00 PM
Beijing (CST) 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM
New York (EST) 07:00 AM – 08:00 AM
Budapest (CEST)
02:15 PM – 03:00 PM
Beijing (CST) 08:15 PM – 09:00 PM
New York (EST) 08:15 AM – 09:00 AM
Budapest (CEST)
05:30 PM – 06:00 PM
Beijing (CST) 11:30 PM – 12:00 AM
New York (EST) 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM
17:30 – 18:00
Break
Budapest (CEST)
07:30 PM – 08:30 PM
Beijing (CST) 01:30 AM – 02:30 AM
New York (EST) 01:30 PM – 02:30 PM
MAIN HALL
Dining & Socializing Hall
Budapest (CEST)
10:00 PM – 10:15 PM
Beijing (CST) 04:00 AM – 04:15 AM
New York (EST) 04:00 PM – 04:15 PM
22:00 – 22:15
Break
Budapest (CEST)
10:15 PM – 11:45 PM
Beijing (CST) 04:15 AM – 05:45 AM
New York (EST) 04:15 PM – 05:45 PM
Dining & Socializing Hall

Day 3 | May 27, Friday

Budapest (CEST)
07:00 AM – 08:00 AM
Beijing (CST) 01:00 PM – 02:00 PM
New York (EST) 01:00 AM – 02:00 AM
Budapest (CEST)
08:00 AM – 08:45 AM
Beijing (CST) 02:00 PM – 02:45 PM
New York (EST) 02:00 AM – 02:45 AM
Budapest (CEST)
10:30 AM – 11:00 AM
Beijing (CST) 04:30 PM – 05:00 PM
New York (EST) 04:30 AM – 05:00 AM
10:30 – 11:00
Break
Budapest (CEST)
01:00 PM – 02:00 PM
Beijing (CST) 07:00 PM – 08:00 PM
New York (EST) 07:00 AM – 08:00 AM
Budapest (CEST)
02:15 PM – 03:00 PM
Beijing (CST) 08:15 PM – 09:00 PM
New York (EST) 08:15 AM – 09:00 AM
Budapest (CEST)
05:30 PM – 06:00 PM
Beijing (CST) 11:30 PM – 12:00 AM
New York (EST) 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM
17:30 – 18:00
Break
Budapest (CEST)
07:30 PM – 08:30 PM
Beijing (CST) 01:30 AM – 02:30 AM
New York (EST) 01:30 PM – 02:30 PM
MAIN HALL
Dining & Socializing Hall
Budapest (CEST)
10:00 PM – 10:15 PM
Beijing (CST) 04:00 AM – 04:15 AM
New York (EST) 04:00 PM – 04:15 PM
22:00 – 22:15
Break

Day 4 | May 28, Saturday

Budapest (CEST)
07:00 AM – 08:00 AM
Beijing (CST) 01:00 PM – 02:00 PM
New York (EST) 01:00 AM – 02:00 AM
Budapest (CEST)
08:00 AM – 08:45 AM
Beijing (CST) 02:00 PM – 02:45 PM
New York (EST) 02:00 AM – 02:45 AM
Budapest (CEST)
10:30 AM – 11:00 AM
Beijing (CST) 04:30 PM – 05:00 PM
New York (EST) 04:30 AM – 05:00 AM
10:30 – 11:00
Break
Budapest (CEST)
01:00 PM – 02:30 PM
Beijing (CST) 07:00 PM – 08:30 PM
New York (EST) 07:00 AM – 08:30 AM
Budapest (CEST)
05:30 PM – 06:00 PM
Beijing (CST) 11:30 PM – 12:00 AM
New York (EST) 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM
17:30 – 18:00
Break
Budapest (CEST)
07:30 PM – 08:30 PM
Beijing (CST) 01:30 AM – 02:30 AM
New York (EST) 01:30 PM – 02:30 PM
MAIN HALL
Dining & Socializing Hall
Budapest (CEST)
10:00 PM – 10:15 PM
Beijing (CST) 04:00 AM – 04:15 AM
New York (EST) 04:00 PM – 04:15 PM
22:00 – 22:15
Break
Budapest (CEST)
10:15 PM – 11:45 PM
Beijing (CST) 04:15 AM – 05:45 AM
New York (EST) 04:15 PM – 05:45 PM
Dining & Socializing Hall

Day 5 | May 29, Sunday

Budapest (CEST)
07:00 AM – 08:00 AM
Beijing (CST) 01:00 PM – 02:00 PM
New York (EST) 01:00 AM – 02:00 AM
Budapest (CEST)
08:00 AM – 08:45 AM
Beijing (CST) 02:00 PM – 02:45 PM
New York (EST) 02:00 AM – 02:45 AM
Budapest (CEST)
10:30 AM – 11:00 AM
Beijing (CST) 04:30 PM – 05:00 PM
New York (EST) 04:30 AM – 05:00 AM
10:30 – 11:00
Break
Budapest (CEST)
01:00 PM – 03:00 PM
Beijing (CST) 07:00 PM – 09:00 PM
New York (EST) 07:00 AM – 09:00 AM
Budapest (CEST)
02:15 PM – 03:00 PM
Beijing (CST) 08:15 PM – 09:00 PM
New York (EST) 08:15 AM – 09:00 AM
Budapest (CEST)
05:30 PM – 06:00 PM
Beijing (CST) 11:30 PM – 12:00 AM
New York (EST) 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM
17:30 – 18:00
Break
Budapest (CEST)
07:30 PM – 08:30 PM
Beijing (CST) 01:30 AM – 02:30 AM
New York (EST) 01:30 PM – 02:30 PM
MAIN HALL
Dining & Socializing Hall
Budapest (CEST)
10:00 PM – 10:15 PM
Beijing (CST) 04:00 AM – 04:15 AM
New York (EST) 04:00 PM – 04:15 PM
22:00 – 22:15
Break

Sponsors

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty
      Apply Coupon

      Upgrade your ticket

      We inspire conference participants to get full access to all presentations and recordings with a 20% discount.

      Upgrade now!

      Upgrade to Online hetijegy

      Kövesd otthonod kényelméből a konferencia összes programját.

      Ft4.800 Save 20%

      Upgrade your ticket

      We inspire conference participants to get full access to all presentations and recordings with a 20% discount.

      Upgrade now!

      Portuguese Upgrade Ticket

      Upgrade your ticket to get full access.

      182 Save 20%

      Upgrade your ticket

      We inspire conference participants to get full access to all presentations and recordings with a 20% discount.

      Upgrade now!

      Spanish Upgrade Ticket

      Upgrade your ticket to get full access.

      135 Save 20%

      Upgrade your ticket

      We inspire conference participants to get full access to all presentations and recordings with a 20% discount.

      Upgrade now!

      Spanish Ticket – Estándar

      Entrada para las conferencias con traducción simultánea al español.

      54 Save 50%